Link

Dragon on My Neck

Dragon on My Neck

The story of a very small dragon, a very crazy queen, and the series of events that threw both of their families into our world, as statues.

The first in my Stone Dragon Saga, Dragon on My Neck explores the beginnings of Aliphonsore’s misadventures as he, the only fairy dragon in existence, becomes an enslaved pet necklace for an insane fairy.  His struggles, his family’s valor, his new friends, and a hint or two of magic will have pull you in.  So please, come on in.  It’s time for a story…

5 thoughts on “Dragon on My Neck

  1. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?

    I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future
    but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution
    and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs
    and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  2. I aam extremely impressed with your writing skills ass well as wwith the layout
    on you blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize itt yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like
    this one these days.

    • Thank you very much, I appreciate that more than you could know.
      As for the layout, I customize that myself and I am glad that you like it. Have a great day

  3. Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?

    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers

Leave a Reply

