Image

I Love Yarn – True Story!

I Love Yarn - True Story!

Yarn is a passion of mine..not making it, because Lord knows I don’t have room in my room for a spinning wheel, but finding it, buying it, and using it to create something cute, weird, fun, or wearable (OR ALL OF THE ABOVE!). I crochet on an almost daily basis and take a little project with me on every trip and car ride, even to church!

So how is it that I, yarn lover, missed this year’s I Love Yarn Day??

I was busy with the kid all day long, that’s how (plus, I thought it was today!) but I did make an adorable owl beanie hat for an order a friend made for a newborn!

2 thoughts on “I Love Yarn – True Story!

Leave a Reply

