I FORGOT!!! :(

I was busy with the kid, the packing, the dogs, and the NaNoWriMo today and in all that chaos I totally forgot to WRITE A BLOG! UGH! I did however get information and put out feelers to possibly have two new children’s book authors do an interview and possibly guest blog at some point in the not too distant future…but that doesn’t count for NaBloPoMo, unfortunately. Even though I’ve missed the mark, I will continue to attempt to blog each day whenever possible. And actually, since I haven’t gone to sleep yet I would totally count this as being written today (November 8th) even if the actual time stamp says differently. Time is just a fluid measure and can be changed, I don’t know how to do it, but I believe it can be done (flux capacitor anyone?!?!?) And I mean come on, better late than never, RIGHT?

Either way, I hope you had a fabulously love filled and productive, or lazy, day yourself. Sometimes it is a blessing not to have the time to sit and blog. I wish you all the blessings in the world, and beyond. Here’s the first for you today, Have a Blessed Weekend.

Leave a Reply

