Motivation

I want my words to be read. I want people the world over to see, hear, and feel my stories. I want to be someone’s inspiration as they work to further their dreams. Most of all, I want to leave a legacy for my daughter that she will be proud of.

No, I am not and/or famous…YET!! But the game’s not over. I write every day, whether inspired or just plain tired, and try to find ways to get our ‘brand’ out to the world.

{Like this: www.facebook.com/TyreeTomes , http://www.amazon.com/Dr-Wilson-Jay-Tyree/e/B00B1VF9OY/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_2?qid=1390605314&sr=8-2-fkmr1 , http://www.amazon.com/Elizabeth-S.-Tyree/e/B00B7PGMYU/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1 , & http://drwjtyree.wordpress.com/ }

I always try to leave a little blessing of hope at the end of my blogs as well. Maybe they aren’t having a great day, maybe they need some help, and maybe I can use my motivation for two seconds and give someone a virtual smile…something to brighten and inspire a day just in case someone needs it. Perhaps something like: May your motivation kick you in the backside and help you to have a Blessed and productive weekend!

What motivates you to write/draw/cook/make music/play/create/go to the gym or whatever it is that you do? What is it that pushes you; that grabs a hold of you and just won’t let you go?

Leave a Reply

