Image

No Review

No Review

According to my meticulously lined out day planner, today is the day that I have set aside to give you a fantastically in-depth and insightful review of “The Book Thief.” Sorry, It isn’t happening today guys!

I have all sorts of great excuses. Things like: I was working on crochet orders through Whimsical Design by ESTyree (a facebook page that occasionally nets me some work). Or, I was writing and forgot to read! (its true! A blog a day and a new installment in my YA series: The Stone Dragon Saga)

In reality, I spent a lot of time doing those things. But mostly, I was busy reading to, being read to, and playing with my 17 month old daughter. Her favorite character in books and television?? Take a wild guess…May you all have a Curious and Blessed Day!

Leave a Reply

