Link

Juicy Chicken Recipe

Juicy Chicken Recipe

I often cook without a guideline (recipe) because I like to experiment with my flavors. Most of the time they turn decently but occasionally they become a meal that makes my mouth water just thinking about it. When that happens I like to write the recipe on a notecard so that I don’t forget a key ingredient the next time I decide to cook that particular meal.

I had this occur a few weeks ago and decided to try my hand at writing a recipe for the masses…the Yahoo Contributor Network picked it up and made the recipe my first freelance article for them. So here it is. For your viewing pleasure…JUICY HERBAL CHICKEN!

For the record, I would pair it with mashed potatoes and steamed broccoli!

2 thoughts on “Juicy Chicken Recipe

Leave a Reply

