Aside

What are you “Writing” Wednesday

Since my decision to be a part of Camp NaNoWriMo this month, writing has taken up most of my usual reading time. Since I know that several of you are in the same boat, or should be anyway *hint, hint*, I have decided to dedicate my usual reading Wednesday to writing.

What are you writing about? If you aren’t writing, what do you wish you were writing about?

Are you taking part in Camp? If so, have you attended any virtual write ins or weekend writing sprints?

So far, I have written almost 3,000 words…I need to step up my game! But I am finally about to introduce both factions of characters (old and new) to each other in what should be a rollicking good time for everyone reading who isn’t an actual character! I am really looking forward to seeing what happens next.

Join us at http://www.campnanowrimo.org

(please excuse the long links…I haven’t quite figured out how to make hyperlinks work!)

I would love to hear what you are working on right now! Or even what you are reading, if you aren’t a slave to the pen and ink at the moment, so leave me a comment and let me know what goes on in the real world 😉

 

Leave a Reply

