Tuesday-ish Things

Since I’m a day behind this week, today’s post will be all about GOALS (which is normally a Monday deal). I have several writing goals this week, including catching up on my Camp NaNoWriMo word count (I’m only about 15,000 words behind at the moment 😀 ). I also have 3 articles to turn in this week and, of course, my blogs (Wouldn’t want to leave you hanging!). I’m setting the total word count goal for this week at 20,000. A fairly manageable goal if I get my NaNo word count back to where it should be.

Ok, I tried to make it look as if the pen was on fire…but it just looks like a flame under the pen. pfft

My goals also include reading some of that stack of books I have in my room…they keep staring at me belligerently.

What about you? Do you have any goals to met this week? If so, what are they?

Leave a Reply

