Image

Earth Day Extras

Since today is Earth Day and I planted a couple of things this afternoon, I decided to take this opportunity to show off a little bit. My dianthus,Dad’s petunias, crape myrtle, and  Mother’s tea rose, are all doing beautifully today. The ivy is putting on new greenery, and God’s beauty abounds.

Displaying CAM03506.jpg Displaying CAM03505.jpg

Displaying CAM03502.jpg Displaying CAM03500.jpg  Displaying CAM03499.jpg Displaying CAM03498.jpg

Though my favorite flower is a Gerber Daisy (my dorm room was painted that exact orange, with sheets and bedding to match!) I adore all of the flowers we have putting on right now. What is your favorite flower/plant? Did you do anything for Earth Day?

Leave a Reply

