Link

Heartburn Healers at Home

Heartburn Healers at Home

I’ve just had an article published via the Yahoo! Contributors Network that I am pretty proud of. Though most of us know a little bit about the ‘old remedies’ to heartburn (you know…the one’s that don’t involve pills that come in little purple packages or pink bottles) the remedies I researched and wrote up in this article are, for the most part, ones that I had not heard of before.

For the record, they work. I actually mixed up three of them in a hot tea last week and cured the heartburn of myself, my mother, and my father…all very different sufferers who don’t always get the same outcome from quickly dissolving tablets! (hot mint tea…spearmint…with a 1/2 teaspoon of Apple Cider Vinegar and a teaspoon or more depending on tastes needs of Organic Honey.)

If you use any of the suggested remedies, or have some I didn’t list, let me know! I would love to hear your experiences and ideas with this.

Leave a Reply

