What are YOU Reading this Wednesday??

Hopefully you are all deep into a Tyree Tomes Publication, since both my father and I have a book free for download this week. However, the numbers would suggest otherwise 😦

If you just haven’t gotten around to picking them up yet, you can find Dragon on the Green (Stone Dragon Saga Book 3) and Monsoon McKreel and the Rose waiting for you on Amazon.com! (among our numerous other amazing word works of wisdom and whimsy 😉 )

This week I am reading over some of my own works that are nearing readiness for publication, along with actually writing on Dragons in the Deep : The Stone Dragon Saga Book 4. I may be about halfway through the storyline at this point. I hope so anyway. Other than that, I’m reading a lot of smaller books to my 20 month old. She loves to bring me Dr. Seuss and random Scholastic readers, crawl into my lap, and tell me a story about them before I read her the story. I think she likes to see what she gets right, which is something we used to do with the 4th graders before reading a new story so this good training for her!

Now tell me, what are you reading this fine middle of the week? Have you discovered a saucy and sweet summer snack of a book? Or are you delving into the cold world of a hot mystery? Have you found anything you want to suggest to us? Let me know! I do so love hearing from you!

Have a blessed week!

4 thoughts on “What are YOU Reading this Wednesday??

  1. Topaz says:

    Currently I’m reading “Fangirl”, by Rainbow Rowell. It’s one of my new favourite books already – I can relate to the main character, Cath, so much!

  2. Cindi says:

    I LOVE fiction stories about the Amish. Currently I am reading The Bishop’s Daughter by Wanda E,. Brunstetter. She is a wonderful writer. My goal is to eventually read every book she has written.

Leave a Reply

