Talent Thursday

Yesterday should have been a post about reading {What are You Reading Wednesday}. However, I was busy with my child and, later, with my singing school children (who put on our first annual parking lot parade!) and I forgot all about posting anything for you, dear readers.

SOOO, instead of a free write Thursday or a What are You Reading Wednesday – Here is TALENT THURSDAY – courtesy of the 5 girls currently living in my house with me (and waiting for me to finish this and go watch their talent show!).

Whirly – Is finishing up the Wings of Fire series by Tui T. Sutherland

Pinkie and Scooter – Both started Dragon on My Neck this week…I hear the author is fabulous, beautiful, and highly talented ;0

LaLa – Reached (3rd in the Matched Series) by Ally Condie

Abbtastic – The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

 

So far, each book has received rave reviews by my little critics. I hope that you are all enjoying your summer and whatever it is that you  are diving in to read this week.

Leave a Reply

