Updates and Giveaways

Happy Friday, friends! I just wanted to pop by and give a quick update on the comings and goings over at Tyree Tomes.
If you haven’t like the Facebook page yet, now is the perfect time to do so, as we are just a few likes away from our first big giveaway. Speaking of giveaways, Dr. Tyree will be starting his e-reader giveaways using the Kindle app. These giveaways will now be limited to Mondays and Tuesdays each week, so I will try to remember to post the links either Sunday evening or Monday morning.

In other news, my computer is still down for repairs so I am using Mother’s iPad for posting purposes but never fear…my novels and stories are generally handwritten first anyway so I am still working away! I even got to utilize my writer’s loft yesterday for the first time all summer! If you want to check out my stuff between posts, just head over to Tyree Tomes on Facebook OR http://www.amazon.com/Elizabeth-S.-Tyree/e/B00B7PGMYU/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1405702060&sr=8-1

Thanks guys. May your inspiration flow, may your words grow, May happiness abound, and may you Have a blessed and wonderful day.

2 thoughts on “Updates and Giveaways

Leave a Reply

