What Are You Reading?

This week I am going to be splitting my time between reading a few fascinating curriculum books on writing, and my own Dragon on My Neck. I know it might seem weird to read your own work, but I need to brush up on the facts and, hopefully, find any errors editing missed so my re-formatted and re-covered edition will be as near to perfect as I can get it!

So what are you reading this week? Is it fascinating and delightful, or just something to plod through?

I can’t wait to hear what it is!

4 thoughts on “What Are You Reading?

  1. I just started Sophia Kinsella’s WEDDING NIGHT. I love her book I’VE GOT YOUR NUMBER and have high hopes that this one will live up to it. πŸ™‚ P.S. I’m a serial revisionist and read my own writing more than I’ve been reading others as of late. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

