My Block = Your Detour

I began this story on Thursday and have added approximately one word since then. So here is my challenge to you, my dear friends…finish it. Or at least find a little inspiration to hand over to me. I’m stuck….YOUR TURN! 😀

The Baker’s Dozen:

Reginald was running errands for his mum.

The Baker had a sale going and Reginald was able to purchase a baker’s dozen of rolls for the same price as their usual 3.

Instead if being pleased, Reginald’s mother (who had always been poor and rarely experienced kindness without strings) did not believe his story of the sale and marched him to the Baker’s to sort it all out.

4 thoughts on “My Block = Your Detour

Leave a Reply

