Reminder

This is a big flaw of mine, this ‘remembering’ thing. If I remember and you remind, I then get mad that you dared to think I wouldn’t remember in the first place. If i forget and you then remind me, I become incensed at the fact that I forgot and needed to be reminded at all. So now that I have admitted this to, my dear readers, here is a tiny obnoxious reminder from me to you:

Highland Park Presents, my fifth graders’ short story compilation book is FREE for kindle download until midnight tomorrow (4-24-15). We even have one 5 star review!

They are hovering somewhere between 30-40 downloads and I would LOVE to see them get closer to 100 before the week is over and done with.

Two of my books, Dragon on My Neck (Book 1 of the Stone Dragon Saga) and Summer Sundays, are also available free through midnight tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

