Free Dragons! 2 Days Only!

I’m doing a quick 2 day give away of Dragon on My Neck beginning tomorrow (Saturday July 11th) and ending Sunday(July 12th). What does this mean for you?

Well, it means that you can have your very own e-book copy of the novel that started it all! My baby, the first novel I finished edits on and chose to send out to the world, the book that started me out as an indie author AND as a YA series author. As if that wasn’t enough…I am offering a very special prize.

If you download my book and then POST A COMMENT on here stating that you did so, you will be placed in the running for a personalized autographed copy of one of my books (your choice!). If you already downloaded your copy in a previous give away or (gasp!) purchased it, please make that comment as well.

Here’s the twist…If you re-blog this post you get an (extra) entry into the drawing. If someone downloads and comments on here that they got the book because of your re-blog or post, you get an extra entry into the drawing.

Basically, the more you share and get the word out there, the more likely you are to win a physical copy of one of my books!

If we reach 50 different comments (different people commenting) I will up this giveaway to 2 books. Every 25 differentiating comments after that will add a book to the mix. That means if we reach 175 different people who then comment on here that they have downloaded Dragon on My Neck the drawing winner will receive a complete, physical, set of my published works: personalized and autographed to your specifications!

What are you waiting for??? Let’s get the word out so you can win some free books!!

9 thoughts on “Free Dragons! 2 Days Only!

  1. Make sure to “reblog” and “Comment” for your entries!!! Remember, if you like the post PLEASE PLEASE hit the “like” button on the top left end of the screen! Thanks everyone

Leave a Reply

