Contest Winners Announced!

I shot this quick video to show everyone that I really did pull the names out of my hat! I don’t like trying to use the online name pickers, even if they are supposed to be random! (And yes, I know that I am 30 and supposed to be technologically savvy…I am to an extent BUT I still write almost every first draft with pen and paper and one of my favorite belongings is my classic Royal Typewriter!)

Congratulations to the winners: Charles Yallowitz and Jennifer Ruth!

Jennifer, a fourth grade teacher, ¬†immediately responded to my message, saying that she is reading Dragon on My Neck out loud to her 6 year old nephew right this instant to keep him occupied while travelling in the car and they are both LOVING IT! Looks like a Paper Back copy of DOMN is heading her way! She’s going to use it in the classroom this year too!

Leave a Reply

