Weekly Goals – 8/30-9/5

image

This week I have an incredibly important, incredibly difficult goal to complete:

I am dead certain that I need to do…Something.

I’m not quite sure what all that something will entail. However, there will be writing of several types involved. Maybe even some cooking and clean clothes…but let’s not push things!

Oh yeah, I’ve been cleared to exercise again now that my foot is healed up. So there’s a possibility for that as well.

Basically, i don’t know what I’m doing. Not that it’s uncommon..I never know what I’m doing.

What about you? Do you have a long goal list this week?

One thought on “Weekly Goals – 8/30-9/5

Leave a Reply

