Saturday Stories 1/9/16

Here there Be Dragons!

Each week I like to come to you with updates from my week in the world of words. Last week I explained to you my new blogging/video schedule and gave you a quick excerpt from The Way We Were; which you can find here. So this week let’s just dive right in to a quick update.

My Goals for this past week were few, but lofty. (Refresh your memory by reading here or watching here)

I didn’t quite get it ALL done, but I came very close so I’m counting this week as an overall win!

For my Weekly TBR (To Be Read) I listed The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater and Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo. I honestly finished listening to The Raven Boys before I posted that TBR so I had an advantage there, but I still didn’t make my goal. I only read…

View original post 430 more words

One thought on “Saturday Stories 1/9/16

Leave a Reply

