Welcome to Silver’s Tea Party – A Monthly “TEA” Sharing Event

Not only a great interaction, but a great introduction to a few more wonderful bloggers. Happy Tea Time!

Colleen Chesebro ~ Fairy Whisperer

Hello, and good afternoon! Welcome to my tea party! Much like the weekend coffee sharing event from Part-Time Monster, my monthly Sunday tea party is where I want to catch up with friends, old and new! This is also a way for me to introduce you to some great new blogs and people that I have virtually met along the way!

So let’s begin. Please come in and have a seat. What kind of tea would you like?

I am so glad the holidays are over and we are well on our way into January. We have settled into our new home in Colorado and are happy as larks. The cold has begun and I must say, I am enjoying the snow and the cold. Ask me again how I feel in a couple of months.

I have worked hard on my novel, The Swamp Fairy. The writing…

View original post 1,067 more words

3 thoughts on “Welcome to Silver’s Tea Party – A Monthly “TEA” Sharing Event

Leave a Reply

