Bonus Films: Videos for Mr. Rickman

Today, though it is my ‘day off from posting’ I did two BookTube videos in honor Alan Rickman. The first one was a sort of rambling tribute to his characters and what he’s brought into my life, culminating in the original purpose of the video…my two favorite quotes from a highly talented and seemingly giving man.

The Second video is about Harry Potter and is really a ‘tag’ video in which you are supposed to answer the questions posed about the Harry Potter Universe. I did…

 

As always, if you like any of my videos please let me know. Give me a thumbs up and/or comment either there or here. Tell me what you like or don’t like so I can up my game, so to speak. However, with these two videos I think the content is more about remembering and mourning a great artist…as with my David Bowie video on Tuesday…so these are really just a way to connect with other fans across the world.

 

I hope you are all having a fabulous week. May God bless you all.

One thought on “Bonus Films: Videos for Mr. Rickman

Leave a comment